Committee

FSLG Committee members and contacts 2017-2019:

Officers

Teresa Vernon (Chair; Elected 11.12.17), Lead Curator, Romance Collections, The British Library, 96 Euston Road, London NW1 2DB. Tel: +44 (0)20 7412 7568 Email: teresa.vernon@bl.uk

Kate Williams Courage (Secretary; Elected 11.12.17), Academic Support Librarian, University of Warwick
Email: kate.williams@warwick.ac.uk

Annick Mann, (Treasurer; Elected 05.12.2016) Cataloguer, British Library (West European Languages Cataloguing Team) Email: annick.mann@bl.uk

Damien McManus  (Annual Review Editor) (Elected 11.12.17), Subject Librarian Arts and Modern Languages, Arts and Social Sciences Library, University of Bristol, Tyndall Avenue, Bristol BS8 1TJ. Tel: +44 (0)117 928 8033 Email: Damien.McManus@bristol.ac.uk

Nick Hearn (Website officer; Elected 11.12.17), French Subject Specialist (Language and Literature), Taylor Institution Library, St Giles, Oxford OX1 3NA. Tel: +44 (0)1865 278159 Email: nick.hearn@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Members

Andrea Meyer Ludowisy (Co-opted), Research Librarian Western European Languages, Senate House Library, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU. Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8969 Email: andrea.meyerludowisy@london.ac.uk

Anne Worden(Elected 11.12.17) , Faculty Librarian: Humanities and Social Sciences, University Library, University of Portsmouth, Cambridge Road, Portsmouth PO1 2ST. Tel: +44 (0)23 9284 3243 Email: Anne.Worden@port.ac.uk

Colin Homiski (Elected 11.12.17), Academic Liaison Librarian (Arts), Senate House Library, University of London Research Library Services, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU. Tel: +44 (0)20 7862 8456 Email: colin.homiski@london.ac.uk

Irène Fabry-Tehranchi (Elected 5.12.16) (Curator of Romance Collections, the British Library) The British Library, 96 Euston Road, London NW1 2DB. Tel: +44 (0)20 7412 7568 Email: irène.Fabry-Tehranchi@bl.uk